This place in my heart

There’s this place in my heart called HOME.

Just like when you are wandering through a thousand websites and pages and links and you get lost or tired and hit Home and there you are, where you first started. Home is a very powerful word, it resets my mind, my heart and my vision. Home is like that love of your life from whom you can get away for a little while but when you see it again your heart races and tries to escape through your mouth.

I don’t know how many times I have flown over Rio, all I know is when I’m coming HOME my smile is the size of that big sunset!  The salty breeze, the warm sand, the soft language or maybe just that common happiness everyone carries for no special reason is why I like to come back. They have less things but they make it work. Over there they are not too worried about big plans for the future, they are busy living the present. They take time to get to know you and to listen to your stories.

I’d love to share my home with you!

Leave a Reply

